Contact the Development office

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208

Roger-Seidenman
Roger Seidenman ’85
Director of Development – rseidenman@parkschool.net
Jamie Altchek
Jamie Altchek ’98 
Director of Stewardship and Capital Campaign – jaltchek@parkschool.net
Anna Danz
Director of The Park Fund – adanz@parkschool.net
Sara Doran
Development Database Coordinator – sdoran@parkschool.net
Lori Isaac
Parents’ Association and School Store Associate – lisaac@parkschool.net
Michael Klena
Database Associate – mklena@parkschool.net
Josh Lauren ’03
Alumni Director – jlauren@parkschool.net
Nichole Metzger
Development Assistant – nmetzger@parkschool.net
Adrienne Peres
Associate Director of Development – aperes@parkschool.net
Jayme Wood ’93
Director of Special Events and Parent Programs – jwood@parkschool.net

Make a Gift to The Park Fund

Your donations to The Park Fund are incredibly important. Every dollar supports all Park School students, each inspired and inspiring faculty member, and Park’s distinctive academic and co-curricular programming.

Contact Information

Phone: 410-339-4142
Fax: 410-339-4165
development@parkschool.net

Mailing Address

The Park School
Development Office
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208