Meet the Admission Team

Ruthie Sachs Kalvar ’85

Director of Admission & Upper School Admission
410-339-4139
rkalvar@parkschool.net

Mennette DuBose San-Lee

Director of Enrollment Management & Tuition Assistance
410-339-4135
msanlee@parkschool.net

Megan Ford

Director of Primary Level Admission
410-339-4133
mford@parkschool.net

Cheveé Taylor ’01

Director of Upper Elementary & Middle School Admission
410-339-4134
ctaylor@parkschool.net

Alissa Parker

Admission
Administrative Assistant
410-339-4130
aparker@parkschool.net

Liz Block

Admission
Administrative Assistant
410-339-4576
lblock@parkschool.net

Admission Office Contact Information

Phone: 410-339-4130
Fax: 410-339-4127
admission@parkschool.net

Mailing Address

The Park School
Office of Admission
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208