Meet the Admission Team

Ruthie Sachs Kalvar ’85
Director of Admission & Upper School Admission | rkalvar@parkschool.net
Mennette Dubose San-Lee
Director of Enrollment Mgmt & Tuition Assistance | msanlee@parkschool.net
Megan Ford
Director of Primary Level Admission |  mford@parkschool.net
Cheveé Taylor ’01
Director of Upper Elementary & Middle Admission | ctaylor@parkschool.net
Alissa Parker
Admission Administrative Assistant |  aparker@parkschool.net
Liz Block
Admission Administrative Assistant |  lblock@parkschool.net
Contact Information

Phone: 410-339-4130
Fax: 410-339-4127
admission@parkschool.net

Mailing Address

The Park School
Office of Admission
2425 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21208